Styrelse

Winnet Skånes styrelse som valdes vid årsmötet 29 mars 2017:

Ordförande
Katarina Erlingson
0760-19 45 95
katarina.erlingson@winnet.se

Vice ordförande
Maria Kullberg
maria@kullbergutveckling.se

Ledamöter
Olof Eriksson
olof.eriksson@coompanion.se

Rebecka Eriksson
rebecka@briza.se

Carina Jönsson
cj@cjconsulting.se

Lars Persson
lars.persson@simrishamn.se

Per Simonsson
per.simonsson@sbhub.se

 

Annonser