Styrelse

 

Styrelse 2019-05-02

Jämställd Utveckling Skåne/Winnet Skånes styrelse som valdes vid årsmötet 20 mars 2019:

Ordförande
Carina Jönsson
0703-51 78 87
carina.jonsson@winnetskane.se

Vice ordförande
Maria Kullberg
maria@kullbergutveckling.se

Ledamöter
Cesar Vargas
cesar.vargas@svalov.se

Vlora Makolli
Vlora.Makolli@hotmail.com

Anders Eriksson
anders.p.eriksson@malmo.se

Ameli Frostell
ameli.frostell@gmail.com

Lars Persson
lars.persson@simrishamn.se